Contact Rotary Club of Dr. Phillips

 

 

Mail:

Rotary Club of Dr. Phillips
P.O. Box 1381
Windermere, FL 34786

Email:  info@drphillipsrotary.org

Phone:  407-325-5483

Contacts:

President - Mary Ellen Kerber:  president@drphillipsrotary.org

Secretary - Jose Diaz:  secretary@drphillipsrotary.org

Treasurer - Dennis Veccia:  treasurer@drphillipsrotary.org

Membership - Carin Nagy:  membership@drphillipsrotary.org

Rotary Club of Dr. Phillips Foundation - Bethany Stone:  foundation@drphillipsrotary.org

Webmaster - Dave Lehman:  webmaster@drphillipsrotary.org

 

Birthdays
Loading
Loading...
District Events
Loading
Loading...
Speakers
Loading
Weekly Bulletin
Loading
Some of Our Community Organizations We Support
Loading