Impact Club members induction by Andres Goyanes, District Governor D-6980, and Rotary Club of Dr. Phillips President, Mark Ramey.

Chair:  J.J. Lullen

Vice-Chair:  Jessica Petraccione

Secretary:  Cariss Lawrence

Treasurer:  Debbie Riley/Stacy Maladecki

Communications/Marketing:  Mike Power

CHARTER MEMBERS - Impact Club of the Rotary Club of Dr. Phillips

The Rotary Club of Dr. Phillips has initiated the first Impact Club in our district... and continues to grow.  Our Impact Club makes it possible for service-oriented professionals, with scheduling conflicts, to experience the service opportunities of Rotary without the need to attend regular Wednesday morning breakfast meetings.

Welcome Charter Members!

Gabriela Blanco, Derek Brandner, Kathryn Chung, Stacy Crosby, Paul Mazon, Bernadette Meyer, Shalendar Moman, Rebecca Murray, Robin O'Donnell, Jessica Petraccione, Christin Rhyne, William Sazama, Lauralee Shapiro and John Shouldice.

J.J. Lullen, Rotary Club of Dr. Phillips, is club liaison to our Impact Club.

For information about joining the Impact team, please email Kathy McCort - [email protected] 

District Events
Speakers & Events
Weekly News
Some of Our Community Organizations We Support